Create the Perfect Shower Experience
Get a FREE Quote
Create the Perfect Shower Experience
Get a FREE Quote

Reviews

     
New Bath Today is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 109 reviews from around the Web.
2020-03-15
     
They were friendly, professional, and efficient.
2020-03-05
     
Very professional and knowledgeable of their job. Thanks for my beautiful walk-in shower! Love my cubby!
2020-03-02
     
We absolutely love our new shower!
2020-02-26
     
2020-02-24
     
By the next morning, with a small adjustment to my water heater, I had a great tub experience . I could not be happier.
2020-02-23
     
Our experience was fantastic and the quality of the product and the work was great.
2020-02-23
     
2020-02-21
     
The installers were very courteous and responsive. The system works great!
2020-02-10
     
Work was done very professionally, no mess. Very clean cuts were made in the ceramic tile floor, no tiles damaged, and a clean floor pan fit.
2020-02-04
     
2020-02-02
     
Our experience with Kohler New Bath was excellent.
2020-02-01
     
I thought your installers were very nice and polite. They also cleaned up after themselves. Said nobody wanted the rain style doors.
2020-02-01
     
the installers were very knowledgeable of what they were doing. very careful and courtois of all obstacles they encountered.
2020-01-12
     
Financing and service was excellent
2020-01-03
     
The installation crew was awesome, their work was very professional and well done, and we couldn't be happier!
2020-01-03
     
Excellent from start to finish. The guys were very professional and we love our shower. I would recommend my installers 100%
2019-12-31
     
very good people
2019-12-26
     
They put this tub in for my mom and they really did a great job! She has used the shower sprayer and she really liked it! She will in time!
2019-12-26
     
They preformed quality work.
2019-12-20
     
At this point (one month of use) we are pleased with our bath.
Showing 1 to 20 of 97 entries
Next »
f
Limited offer on KOHLER® Luxstone Walk-In Shower
$0 down, 0% interest, 0 payments until 2021
PLUS $1000 instant rebate!
Claim Your Offer
Very professional and courteous!!! They called ahead of time and provided us with an estimated time of arrival.
- Agnes L
Our designer helped us choose the options that best suited us, and before long, I now have a shower greater than I ever dreamed.
- Andrea D
What a fantastic product and I can’t say enough on the professionalism, dedication and incredible workmanship of the installation. THANK YOU!
- Marc V
See more reviews
Crosscut Dune
Crosscut Dune
Toll Free: 833-456-4537
Contact Us
Locations
Serving all of Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia, New York and Tennessee
Toll Free: 833-456-4537
Contact Us
Download Brochure