Create the Perfect Shower Experience
Get a FREE Quote
Create the Perfect Shower Experience
Get a FREE Quote

Reviews

     
New Bath Today is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-12-03
     
The designer, Mark Kranenberg, went above and beyond to design something that was safe in every way possible for me. Sincerely, Andrea Giba
Andrea G.
2021-11-30
     
They sent Mark Kranenberg as the designer/salesman to work with us on figuring out the best shower for my mom especially with her hip going to be replaced in December.
Jeremiah G.
2021-11-28
     
Neat work. Very professional. Bath looks wonderful.
Anne R.
2021-11-03
     
They represented Kohler solid surface system for a shower and Onyx for the shower base. I liked what the salesperson had to show me. my
William C.
2021-10-28
     
New Bath Today removed my almost 40 year old tub and shower and replaced it with a wonderful walk in shower.
E R.
2021-10-10
     
We were very pleased with both the sale person and the crew that installed the new shower. They were both professional and polite.
Joan N.
2021-10-04
     
Converted 1950's bathtub into walkin shower with beautiful surround.
Deb T.
2021-10-02
     
I will be calling Monday.
Marie G.
2021-09-12
     
Kaye P.
2021-09-05
     
They were very personable, courteous and professional and worked very long hours so as not to inconvenience us for longer than was necessary.
Bruce D.
2021-08-28
     
*** and his team were wonderful to work with. The we're professional, cleaned up everything when they were done. Excellent job!
Patrick M.
2021-08-26
     
Exceptionally pleased with my two installers, and my point of contact (Frank). I've done remodels, worked with contractors, etc.
Brian S.
2021-08-19
     
Rebecca W.
2021-08-14
     
The crew New Bath sent out was very professional and efficient. Texted Chuck, the installer, and sent him pictures.
Billy K.
2021-08-06
     
Very helpful
Joyce M.
2021-05-26
     
My expectations were met and my install crew (***** H and ******) were fabulous!...
Richard L.
2021-05-17
     
sherry k.
2021-05-14
     
Remodeling
jay s.
2021-05-05
     
I could not be any happier with the service and professional job they did!
A Google U.
2021-05-03
     
I could not be any happier with the service and professional job they did!
jay s.
Showing 1 to 20 of 100 entries
Next »
f
50% OFF Installation
Your Complete Bath OR Shower Purchase
PLUS Pay Nothing Until 2023
Claim Your Offer
Very professional and courteous!!! They called ahead of time and provided us with an estimated time of arrival.
- Agnes L
Our designer helped us choose the options that best suited us, and before long, I now have a shower greater than I ever dreamed.
- Andrea D
What a fantastic product and I can’t say enough on the professionalism, dedication and incredible workmanship of the installation. THANK YOU!
- Marc V
See more reviews
Crosscut Dune
Crosscut Dune
Toll Free: 833-456-4537
Contact Us
Locations
Serving all of Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia, and Tennessee
Toll Free: 833-456-4537
Contact Us
Download Brochure