Create the Perfect Shower Experience
Get a FREE Quote
Create the Perfect Shower Experience
Get a FREE Quote

Reviews

     
New Bath Today is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 67 reviews from around the Web.
2019-10-11
     
Love the Service and the Product! Thrilled with the Kohler walk-in tub!
2019-10-07
     
The workers with New Bath were great. They did an outstanding job with the installation of the shower.
2019-10-04
     
Clean up was thorough. The installers were knowledgeable and helpful informing me the operation of the tub.
2019-09-30
     
I have been around construction crews my entire life and I have to say this team was spot on for professionalism and they knew exactly what needed to be done.
2019-09-23
     
They were respectful and very working hard,
2019-09-06
     
A great job is done and done right. None of this that's good enough. I had one issue and that was corrected by adding a locker.
2019-09-03
     
Their work ethic were outstanding.
2019-08-16
     
2019-08-16
     
Very satisfied with our new Walk-in tub - the installation team (****** & *******) was very professional and did a super job with removing the old tub, prepping the area, installing our new Kohler, and did a great job cleaning up... completed in approx 13 hrs!
2019-08-08
     
workers were very polite .workers were very knowledgeable about project. I will recommend new bath today to others. thanks again.
2019-08-02
     
Their reputation and their community involvement are very impressive...They are also the exclusive Kohler distributor for innovative and exclusive bath and shower renovation products.
2019-08-01
     
Their reputation and their community involvement are very impressive...They are also the exclusive Kohler distributor for innovative and exclusive bath and shower renovation products.
2019-07-16
     
2019-07-01
     
2019-06-25
     
The installers were courteous and respectful of working in our house. The work was done well and on time.
2019-06-23
     
Salesman was professional, thorough, answered all our questions, explained all the paperwork. Follow up from ****** was also appreciated.
2019-06-18
     
2019-06-15
     
The installers did a very good job they cleaned up everything explained every thing. A very professional job
2019-06-13
     
2019-05-29
     
Had a few bugs they took care of them I love the tub 😁.Than Th
Showing 1 to 20 of 54 entries
Next »
f
Special Offer on KOHLER® Luxstone Walk-In Shower
Payments as low as $129/mo
Plus $500 OFF LuxStone Walls
and receive a FREE shower door
Call Today
Very professional and courteous!!! They called ahead of time and provided us with an estimated time of arrival.
- Agnes L
Our designer helped us choose the options that best suited us, and before long, I now have a shower greater than I ever dreamed.
- Andrea D
What a fantastic product and I can’t say enough on the professionalism, dedication and incredible workmanship of the installation. THANK YOU!
- Marc V
See more reviews
Crosscut Dune
Crosscut Dune
Toll Free: 833-456-4537
Contact Us
Locations
Serving all of Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, New York, and West Virginia
Toll Free: 833-456-4537
Contact Us
Download Brochure