Create the Perfect Shower Experience
Get a FREE Quote
Create the Perfect Shower Experience
Get a FREE Quote

Reviews

     
New Bath Today is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 58 reviews from around the Web.
2019-08-16
     
2019-08-16
     
Very satisfied with our new Walk-in tub - the installation team (****** & *******) was very professional and did a super job with removing the old tub, prepping the area, installing our new Kohler, and did a great job cleaning up... completed in approx 13 hrs!
2019-08-08
     
workers were very polite .workers were very knowledgeable about project. I will recommend new bath today to others. thanks again.
2019-08-02
     
Their reputation and their community involvement are very impressive...They are also the exclusive Kohler distributor for innovative and exclusive bath and shower renovation products.
2019-08-01
     
Their reputation and their community involvement are very impressive...They are also the exclusive Kohler distributor for innovative and exclusive bath and shower renovation products.
2019-07-16
     
2019-07-01
     
2019-06-25
     
The installers were courteous and respectful of working in our house. The work was done well and on time.
2019-06-23
     
Salesman was professional, thorough, answered all our questions, explained all the paperwork. Follow up from ****** was also appreciated.
2019-06-18
     
2019-06-15
     
The installers did a very good job they cleaned up everything explained every thing. A very professional job
2019-06-13
     
2019-05-29
     
Had a few bugs they took care of them I love the tub 😁.Than Th
2019-05-27
     
Was very happy with follow up and job performance. Happily recommend.
2019-05-18
     
2019-05-08
     
2019-03-26
     
My wife and i very happy with my new Kohler walk in showers. Thanks **** * *****
2019-03-19
     
An excellent job done professionally.
2019-03-15
     
Easy to clean. There was a small problem with the shower head dripping and someone came and replaced it as soon as we called.
2019-03-08
     
They were very professional, they were very knowledgeable, they were courteous and the site was very clean when the project was completed.
Showing 1 to 20 of 47 entries
Next »
f
Special Offer on KOHLER® Luxstone Walk-In Shower
Free Installation
Call today and take advantage of this special offer!
With purchase of Complete Walk-in Shower with Luxstone Walls
Call Today
Very professional and courteous!!! They called ahead of time and provided us with an estimated time of arrival.
- Agnes L
Our designer helped us choose the options that best suited us, and before long, I now have a shower greater than I ever dreamed.
- Andrea D
What a fantastic product and I can’t say enough on the professionalism, dedication and incredible workmanship of the installation. THANK YOU!
- Marc V
See more reviews
Crosscut Dune
Crosscut Dune
Toll Free: 833-456-4537
Contact Us
Locations
Serving all of Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, New York, and West Virginia
Toll Free: 833-456-4537
Contact Us
Download Brochure