Create the Perfect Shower Experience
Get a FREE Quote
Create the Perfect Shower Experience
Get a FREE Quote

Reviews

     
New Bath Today is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 121 reviews from around the Web.
2020-06-26
     
I was initially concerned about installing the new tub, but I am beyond satisfied with the result. Request Anthony for your installer.
2020-06-05
     
Love my New Bath Today tub. I have the safety of sitting while I shower or bath. Cleans fast & I love 💕 the jets.
2020-05-26
     
Thank you for our beautiful walk in shower. Everyone with this company are phenomenal and professional. He is one in a million.
2020-05-25
     
We ordered the deluxe walk in tub before we moved into our 1890s recently renovated home. I contacted Heather who in turn had Cliff call me.
2020-05-09
     
Professional service made all cuts outside of our home. Kept the area in the house clean too.
2020-04-23
     
Lance is always available to answer any questions. I really appreciate that he is.
2020-04-22
     
I now have a beautiful walk in shower instead of my 90's disco mirrors and bubble tub! Thanks to all!
2020-04-13
     
2020-04-13
     
2020-03-15
     
They were friendly, professional, and efficient.
2020-03-04
     
Very professional and knowledgeable of their job. Thanks for my beautiful walk-in shower! Love my cubby!
2020-03-02
     
We absolutely love our new shower!
2020-02-26
     
2020-02-24
     
By the next morning, with a small adjustment to my water heater, I had a great tub experience . I could not be happier.
2020-02-23
     
Our experience was fantastic and the quality of the product and the work was great.
2020-02-23
     
2020-02-21
     
The installers were very courteous and responsive. The system works great!
2020-02-10
     
Work was done very professionally, no mess. Very clean cuts were made in the ceramic tile floor, no tiles damaged, and a clean floor pan fit.
2020-02-04
     
2020-02-02
     
Our experience with Kohler New Bath was excellent.
Showing 1 to 20 of 106 entries
Next »
f
Limited offer on KOHLER®Designer & Safety Shower
32" x 60" Shower for $98/Month
Plus $1500 Instant Rebate!
Claim Your Offer
Very professional and courteous!!! They called ahead of time and provided us with an estimated time of arrival.
- Agnes L
Our designer helped us choose the options that best suited us, and before long, I now have a shower greater than I ever dreamed.
- Andrea D
What a fantastic product and I can’t say enough on the professionalism, dedication and incredible workmanship of the installation. THANK YOU!
- Marc V
See more reviews
Crosscut Dune
Crosscut Dune
Toll Free: 833-456-4537
Contact Us
Locations
Serving all of Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia, New York and Tennessee
Toll Free: 833-456-4537
Contact Us
Download Brochure