Create the Perfect Shower Experience
Get a FREE Quote
Create the Perfect Shower Experience
Get a FREE Quote

Reviews

     
New Bath Today is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on approximately 140 reviews from around the Web.
2021-02-22
     
Installed new walk-in shower and I was very pleased with the work.
Earl G.
2021-02-21
     
John H.
2021-02-18
     
Robert O.
2021-02-17
     
The entire process from start to finish took 2 days and was one of the best remodeling experiences I've ever had!
Sie206
2021-02-14
     
Employees were courteous and competent .
Stephen G.
2021-02-12
     
S K.
2021-01-31
     
Vicki W.
2021-01-28
     
Kay D.
2021-01-06
     
The team members who completed the work were great and very friendly.
G S.
2020-12-28
     
The installation crew did a great job installing our walk-in bathtub. We appreciate how quickly they did the job.
ed b.
2020-12-22
     
The walk in tub has exceeded our expectations along with the installation team that came to install the tub.
Julie R.
2020-12-04
     
I am enjoying my tub and feel safe,which I hadn't for awhile with my other tub.
LINDA M.
2020-12-01
     
Excellent products better quality than other companies (although a little more expensive). Completely replaced tub and shower and plumbing.
Donna M.
2020-11-21
     
We love our walk in tub and it's everything that we hoped for! The installers showed up on the date agreed upon when we signed the contract.
Kathleen K.
2020-10-29
     
The work done was to install a walk-in bathtub..The installers were on time, their work was excellent, and they were considerate and easy to work with..They cleaned up VERY well, when finished...This was a pleasant experience..
Pam E.
2020-09-21
     
Judy L.
2020-08-27
     
The installers were very friendly and very polite! They installed a walk in tub, and did a beautiful job.
LaVerne R.
2020-08-07
     
Ted S.
2020-07-16
     
The installers, Nate and Jake, that came to our house were very friendly, polite and professional. Thank all of you for a job well done,
Bill J.
2020-06-26
     
I was initially concerned about installing the new tub, but I am beyond satisfied with the result. Request Anthony for your installer.
Linda S.
Showing 1 to 20 of 140 entries
Next »
f
Kohler Walk-In Bath
$1500 Off
Plus No Payments until 2023
Take An Extra $500 Off Showers!
Claim Your Offer
Very professional and courteous!!! They called ahead of time and provided us with an estimated time of arrival.
- Agnes L
Our designer helped us choose the options that best suited us, and before long, I now have a shower greater than I ever dreamed.
- Andrea D
What a fantastic product and I can’t say enough on the professionalism, dedication and incredible workmanship of the installation. THANK YOU!
- Marc V
See more reviews
Crosscut Dune
Crosscut Dune
Toll Free: 833-456-4537
Contact Us
Locations
Serving all of Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia, New York and Tennessee
Toll Free: 833-456-4537
Contact Us
Download Brochure