#home-locations, .section-map .map-information-wrapper .locations-about { font-size: 32px!important; }
Create the Perfect Shower Experience
Get a FREE Quote
Create the Perfect Shower Experience
Get a FREE Quote

Reviews

     
New Bath Today is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 49 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-18
     
2019-06-15
     
The installers did a very good job they cleaned up everything explained every thing. A very professional job
2019-06-13
     
2019-05-29
     
Had a few bugs they took care of them I love the tub 😁.Than Th
2019-05-27
     
Was very happy with follow up and job performance. Happily recommend.
2019-05-18
     
2019-05-08
     
2019-03-26
     
My wife and i very happy with my new Kohler walk in showers. Thanks **** * *****
2019-03-19
     
An excellent job done professionally.
2019-03-15
     
Easy to clean. There was a small problem with the shower head dripping and someone came and replaced it as soon as we called.
2019-03-08
     
They were very professional, they were very knowledgeable, they were courteous and the site was very clean when the project was completed.
2019-03-08
     
Very professional and was completed in a timely process. The service installers were courteous and cleaned up after the project.
2019-03-04
     
Their attention to detail was amazing. Would recommend your company to anyone who needs an upgrade of their bathroom.
2018-12-22
     
Installers were polite and cleaned up. The tub had a gouge and it was repaired. Not all caulking was complete and some trim
2018-12-08
     
Very professional and courteous!!! They called ahead of time and provided us with an estimated time of arrival.
2018-12-06
     
They did a very professional job on my new shower. The guys were great in the job they did. I would recommend them in a New York minute.
2018-12-05
     
I love all the options I had to design my shower area the way I liked.
2018-12-04
     
The crews showed up as promised and although encountering a few problems because the home was older, finished both bathrooms in a very reasonable amount of time.
2018-12-03
     
2018-12-03
     
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SATISFACTION CONCERN! INITIALLY WE WERE SHOCKED WHEN SOME ISSUES AROSE WITH OUR PROJECT. WHAT WE EXPECTED AND WHAT WE GOT.
Showing 1 to 20 of 38 entries
Next »
Special Offer on KOHLER® Luxstone Walk-In Shower
for 24 Months Same-As-Cash
$0
/month
Plus Receive $500 Off Your Purchase!
Call today and take advantage of this special offer
Call Today
Very professional and courteous!!! They called ahead of time and provided us with an estimated time of arrival.
- Agnes L
Our designer helped us choose the options that best suited us, and before long, I now have a shower greater than I ever dreamed.
- Andrea D
What a fantastic product and I can’t say enough on the professionalism, dedication and incredible workmanship of the installation. THANK YOU!
- Marc V
See more reviews
Crosscut Dune
Crosscut Dune
Toll Free: 866-238-4619
Contact Us
Locations
Serving all of Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, New York, and West Virginia
Toll Free: 866-238-4619
Contact Us
Download Brochure