Create the Perfect Shower Experience
Get a FREE Quote
Create the Perfect Shower Experience
Get a FREE Quote

Reviews

     
New Bath Today is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 93 reviews from around the Web.
2020-01-12
     
Financing and service was excellent
2020-01-03
     
The installation crew was awesome, their work was very professional and well done, and we couldn't be happier!
2020-01-03
     
Excellent from start to finish. The guys were very professional and we love our shower. I would recommend my installers 100%
2019-12-31
     
very good people
2019-12-26
     
They put this tub in for my mom and they really did a great job! She has used the shower sprayer and she really liked it! She will in time!
2019-12-26
     
They preformed quality work.
2019-12-20
     
At this point (one month of use) we are pleased with our bath.
2019-12-17
     
We have Kohler products through our home and felt very comfortable with their system. Lance handled everything. The install team was great.
2019-12-15
     
On installation day, the team showed up on time, was neat and professional, and completed the job as promised.
2019-12-13
     
2019-12-13
     
Install went very well and we love the bath! Quite happy all in all. make sure you understand what the monthly payments and interest will be!
2019-12-11
     
they were knowledgeable and friendly. After placing the order, my interactions with the office staff were absolutely first rate.
2019-12-03
     
We are very pleased with our new walk in shower. The workers called before arriving, kept us informed as work progressed.
2019-11-30
     
2019-11-27
     
2019-11-12
     
Their team is extremely knowledgeable, they have great products at great prices. They have an awesome get started today incentive.
2019-10-31
     
Excellent product knowledge from the sales team to the installers that did a professional job. Case in point.
2019-10-21
     
2019-10-19
     
Everybody was nice and polite. It didn't take long and the workers cleaned up behind themselves.
2019-10-13
     
Patrick and his son were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Showing 1 to 20 of 84 entries
Next »
f
Limited offer on KOHLER® Luxstone Walk-In Shower
$0 due at signing
Plus Free Installation
Call Today
Very professional and courteous!!! They called ahead of time and provided us with an estimated time of arrival.
- Agnes L
Our designer helped us choose the options that best suited us, and before long, I now have a shower greater than I ever dreamed.
- Andrea D
What a fantastic product and I can’t say enough on the professionalism, dedication and incredible workmanship of the installation. THANK YOU!
- Marc V
See more reviews
Crosscut Dune
Crosscut Dune
Toll Free: 833-456-4537
Contact Us
Locations
Serving all of Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, New York, and West Virginia
Toll Free: 833-456-4537
Contact Us
Download Brochure