Create the Perfect Shower Experience
Get a FREE Quote
Create the Perfect Shower Experience
Get a FREE Quote

Reviews

     
New Bath Today is rated 4.2 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-05-26
     
My expectations were met and my install crew (***** H and ******) were fabulous!...
Richard L.
2021-05-17
     
sherry k.
2021-05-14
     
Remodeling
jay s.
2021-05-05
     
I could not be any happier with the service and professional job they did!
A Google U.
2021-05-03
     
I could not be any happier with the service and professional job they did!
jay s.
2021-04-29
     
The installers were prompt and very conscience.
Paulette P.
2021-04-18
     
The installers were very competent, on time, and clean. Job was done in 2 days which was great. The only con would be the price they charge.
Lisa S.
2021-04-14
     
Great folks to work with and very conscientious when dealing with our elderly father. solid individuals
John R.
2021-04-14
     
Install water fixtures
Helen F.
2021-04-11
     
Awesome experience, our salesperson **** **** came to the house and after ********* (capitalized because this is now a rare trait) to our needs explained point by point where his company could help and also what options were quicker to access due to the pandemic and the timeframe for other options.Quite honestly we were in a bind because I was cleaning my wife with cleaning cloths since it was hazardous to get her in and out of the shower so we were disheartened to hear that initially it would be at least 90 days before the shower could be installed.However, **** was on the phone right away and after a few days was able to get most of the materials pulled here and actually got the one part from a competitor to finish the order.Long story shorter, the installers were here in a few weeks and installed the shower.The guys were great,professional,laid down tarps to protect my floors where they walked and really knocked it out of the ****** also wanted to mention that the person that coordinated everything from ****** kept up constant communication on the progress of the entire progress.We thank all of you for the huge part yiu played in making life safer and easier for
Steve N.
2021-04-05
     
ITS Difficult to choose between all the options above because New Bath Today representatives, from in-home design representatives to corporate, all were extremely professional, knowledgeable and made us feel listened to throughout the process.
A Google U.
2021-04-05
     
A Google U.
2021-04-02
     
Richard W.
2021-03-23
     
Marvin C.
2021-03-23
     
The sales staff was knowledgable, friendly, and courteous. The installers arrived on time.
Helen F.
2021-03-11
     
ITS Difficult to choose between all the options above because New Bath Today representatives, from in-home design representatives to corporate, all were extremely professional, knowledgeable and made us feel listened to throughout the process.
Marvin C.
2021-03-05
     
Installed new walk-in shower and I was very pleased with the work.
A Google U.
2021-03-04
     
Dad is very happy with his tub. There were issues getting the installer to finalize the details. To their credit they made everything right.
David W. M.
2021-03-04
     
Mattie T.
2021-02-22
     
Installed new walk-in shower and I was very pleased with the work.
Earl G.
Showing 1 to 20 of 100 entries
Next »
f
$500 Off Walk-in Shower or Bath
+ Pay Nothing Until 2023*
Claim Your Offer
Very professional and courteous!!! They called ahead of time and provided us with an estimated time of arrival.
- Agnes L
Our designer helped us choose the options that best suited us, and before long, I now have a shower greater than I ever dreamed.
- Andrea D
What a fantastic product and I can’t say enough on the professionalism, dedication and incredible workmanship of the installation. THANK YOU!
- Marc V
See more reviews
Crosscut Dune
Crosscut Dune
Toll Free: 833-456-4537
Contact Us
Locations
Serving all of Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia, and Tennessee
Toll Free: 833-456-4537
Contact Us
Download Brochure