Create the Perfect Shower Experience
Get a FREE Quote
Create the Perfect Shower Experience
Get a FREE Quote

Reviews

     
New Bath Today is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 58 reviews from around the Web.
2019-03-08
     
Very professional and was completed in a timely process. The service installers were courteous and cleaned up after the project.
2019-03-05
     
Their attention to detail was amazing. Would recommend your company to anyone who needs an upgrade of their bathroom.
2018-12-23
     
Installers were polite and cleaned up. The tub had a gouge and it was repaired. Not all caulking was complete and some trim
2018-12-08
     
Very professional and courteous!!! They called ahead of time and provided us with an estimated time of arrival.
2018-12-06
     
They did a very professional job on my new shower. The guys were great in the job they did. I would recommend them in a New York minute.
2018-12-05
     
I love all the options I had to design my shower area the way I liked.
2018-12-04
     
The crews showed up as promised and although encountering a few problems because the home was older, finished both bathrooms in a very reasonable amount of time.
2018-12-04
     
2018-12-03
     
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SATISFACTION CONCERN! INITIALLY WE WERE SHOCKED WHEN SOME ISSUES AROSE WITH OUR PROJECT. WHAT WE EXPECTED AND WHAT WE GOT.
2018-12-02
     
2018-11-28
     
Only issue we have is the salesman stated that there would be no issue with removing and replacing a couple large stone tiles that had our original fixtures mounted through them.
2018-11-27
     
Clean and neat, I love the “locker” for all the bath products you want in the shower.
2018-11-27
     
Did a great job of installation, prompt and courteous. Walk in tub looks great!
2018-11-25
     
The experience was excellent.
2018-11-25
     
The installers ran into a couple of issues that took up quite a bit more time than they had planned for and they did a fantastic job with the work and handling the problems they ran into.
2018-11-21
     
Love the new shower and glass door. Installers a little unsure, took 3 days to install, plus a return day to adjust the door.
2018-11-20
     
2018-11-20
     
Omg best money we ever spent! Our beautiful step in shower us too incredible.
2018-11-15
     
Very professional high-quality look and feel. New Bath Today gave us the highest cost quote. The extra $$ was well spent.
2018-09-06
     
We had a great experience with New Bath Today! Along the way, we had a small issue and Mike was a huge help and fixed our problem right away.
Showing 21 to 40 of 47 entries
« Previous Next »
f
Special Offer on KOHLER® Luxstone Walk-In Shower
Free Installation
Call today and take advantage of this special offer!
With purchase of Complete Walk-in Shower with Luxstone Walls
Call Today
Very professional and courteous!!! They called ahead of time and provided us with an estimated time of arrival.
- Agnes L
Our designer helped us choose the options that best suited us, and before long, I now have a shower greater than I ever dreamed.
- Andrea D
What a fantastic product and I can’t say enough on the professionalism, dedication and incredible workmanship of the installation. THANK YOU!
- Marc V
See more reviews
Crosscut Dune
Crosscut Dune
Toll Free: 833-456-4537
Contact Us
Locations
Serving all of Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, New York, and West Virginia
Toll Free: 833-456-4537
Contact Us
Download Brochure