#home-locations, .section-map .map-information-wrapper .locations-about { font-size: 32px!important; }
Create the Perfect Shower Experience
Get a FREE Quote
Create the Perfect Shower Experience
Get a FREE Quote

Reviews

     
New Bath Today is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 49 reviews from around the Web.
2018-12-02
     
2018-11-28
     
Only issue we have is the salesman stated that there would be no issue with removing and replacing a couple large stone tiles that had our original fixtures mounted through them.
2018-11-27
     
Clean and neat, I love the “locker” for all the bath products you want in the shower.
2018-11-27
     
Did a great job of installation, prompt and courteous. Walk in tub looks great!
2018-11-25
     
The experience was excellent.
2018-11-25
     
The installers ran into a couple of issues that took up quite a bit more time than they had planned for and they did a fantastic job with the work and handling the problems they ran into.
2018-11-20
     
Love the new shower and glass door. Installers a little unsure, took 3 days to install, plus a return day to adjust the door.
2018-11-20
     
2018-11-20
     
Omg best money we ever spent! Our beautiful step in shower us too incredible.
2018-11-15
     
Very professional high-quality look and feel. New Bath Today gave us the highest cost quote. The extra $$ was well spent.
2018-09-06
     
We had a great experience with New Bath Today! Along the way, we had a small issue and Mike was a huge help and fixed our problem right away.
2018-07-20
     
2018-07-20
     
The installers could have done a better job but it's not too bad.The company has been very proactive about the couple of issues I had and those issues have been fixed.And, I am enjoying bathing and using the airjets and whirlpool.
2018-06-20
     
I am so very happy with my walk in tub. Such a gift such a wonderful experience
2018-06-20
     
Our designer helped us choose the options that best suited us, and before long, I now have a shower greater than I ever dreamed.
2018-06-09
     
Very professional work men and explain how to use the walkin bath nicely .with having ra and back problems thisis great with the whirlpool I am able to enjoy a bath again and be able to get out without having to worry about getting out and possibly falling.
2018-06-06
     
2018-06-03
     
What a fantastic product and I can’t say enough on the professionalism, dedication and incredible workmanship of the installation. THANK YOU!
Showing 21 to 38 of 38 entries
« Previous
Special Offer on KOHLER® Luxstone Walk-In Shower
for 24 Months Same-As-Cash
$0
/month
Plus Receive $500 Off Your Purchase!
Call today and take advantage of this special offer
Call Today
Very professional and courteous!!! They called ahead of time and provided us with an estimated time of arrival.
- Agnes L
Our designer helped us choose the options that best suited us, and before long, I now have a shower greater than I ever dreamed.
- Andrea D
What a fantastic product and I can’t say enough on the professionalism, dedication and incredible workmanship of the installation. THANK YOU!
- Marc V
See more reviews
Crosscut Dune
Crosscut Dune
Toll Free: 866-238-4619
Contact Us
Locations
Serving all of Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, New York, and West Virginia
Toll Free: 866-238-4619
Contact Us
Download Brochure